www.shaftonvillagewmc.co.uk


Welcome To



Monday  -


Tuesday  -  General Knowledge Quiz 9pm Start


Wednesday  - Bingo


Thursday  - General Knowledge Quiz 9pm Start


Friday  - Live Music


Saturday  -  Live Music + Bingo (Small Cover Charge)


Sunday  -




*Entertainment*


**Entertaint For 2024**



**June 2024**



Sat. 22nd Jun.


The Pre-Amps


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 23rd June


Afternoon Show 4pm Start


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


-------



Fri. 28th Jun.

Whiteroom


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 29th Jun.


Soul Capital


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**July 2024**



Sat. 06th July


Valli'd Reason


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 07th July


2pm - 5.30pm


Cash Bingo


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £3**



-------



Sat. 13th July


Metropolis


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 20th July


Outta The Blue


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Fri. 26th Jul.

Break Out


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 27th Jul.

The Grits


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 28th July


2pm - 5.30pm


Cash Bingo


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £3**



-------



**Aug. 2024**



Sat. 03rd Aug.


Tytania


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 10th Aug.


Vinyl Legacy


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 11th Aug.


2pm - 5.30pm


Cash Bingo


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £3**



-------



Sun. 25th Aug


Paul Warren


As


Robbie Williams Tribute


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


** Tickets £7 **


** Available Behind The Bar **



-------



Fri. 30th Aug


Versonic


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 31st Aug


The Fabs


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**Sept. 2024**



Fri. 06th Sept.


Drag Night


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Tickets £7



-------



Sat. 07th Sep.



-------



Sun. 08th Sep.


2pm - 5.30pm


Cash Bingo


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £3**



-------



Sat. 14th Sep.


The Bone Idol Band


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 21st Sep.


Jeepster


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Fri. 27th Sept.


Face The Strange


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**Oct. 2024**



Sat. 05th Oct.


Kick


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 06th Oct.


2pm - 5.30pm


Cash Bingo


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £3**



-------



Sat. 12th Oct.


The Sensations


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 20th Oct.


Johnny Boy Pryers


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.



Johnny 'Boy' Pryers - At Shafton Village WMC



**Tickets £3**



-------



Sat. 26th Oct.


The Retro's


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**Nov. 2024**



Sat. 02nd Nov.


60's Replays


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 09th Nov.


The Moon Dogs


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 16th Nov.


Creed


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 17th Nov.

Topgun


Afternoon Show 4pm Start



This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.



Topgun - Whiskey In The Jar



**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 23rd Nov.


Cool As Vegas


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sun. 24th Nov.


2pm - 5.30pm


Cash Bingo


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £3**



-------



Fri. 29th Nov.


Rock of Ages


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 30th Nov.


OKTC


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**Dec. 2024**



Sun. 01st Dec.


Beebi Del


As


Dolly Parton


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


** Tickets £7 **



-------



Sat. 07th Dec.


Music Masters


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.



Music - Masters



**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 14th Dec.


Panic Station


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



Sat. 21st Dec.


UltraFonics


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**Christmas Eve**


Tues. 24th Dec.


Vinyl Legacy


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1 Members £2 Non Members**



-------



Sat. 28th Dec.


Metropolis


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1**



-------



**New Years Eve**


Tues. 31st Dec.


Jeepster


This Image Cannot be Shown in Your Browser.


**Door Charge £1 Members £2 Non Members**



-------



Please use the links Below to navigate the site.


     
Home Contact Us Special Events
     
Opening Hours Function Room Gallery
  Customer Advertising  



This site will be updated at regular intervals.

Last Updated

22/06/24


Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved